Retrospective post of Reflections – ID for Flexible Learning 2008 (extracts)

July 6, 2008

The content of this post has been moved to the Reflective Journal Page. It includes a list of references used throughout the unit. Note: blogs I’ve linked to have been retained here, but also appear on the blogroll.


Related blogs

Note: Fellow learners have been blogging their own journeys through this learnscape (a term used by Jay Cross – see his Informal Learning blog in my blogroll). You can visit their blogs:

  • Javed’s Blog – maintained by Javed Yusuf, based in Suva, Fiji, and working with moodle for the University of the South Pacific
  • Mr B’s Masterful Space – maintained by Bruce Knox – the IT Coordinator at an international school in S.E.Asia
  • SKI Blog – maintained by Irene Ostrenski who is based in Brisbane, Australia
  • Jane’s Reflections about FET 5601 – maintained by Jane Ross who has been teaching in Indonesia for many years.

Cheers, Janice

4 Responses to “Retrospective post of Reflections – ID for Flexible Learning 2008 (extracts)”

  1. twitter.com Says:

    I am now not sure the place you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend some time learning more or figuring out more. Thank you for excellent information I was in search of this information for my mission.


  2. Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.


  3. I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  4. wypadek uk Says:

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog
    soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something completely unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!


Leave a Reply

